FACULTY MEMBERS (Sc and Hum)

Dr. Wahida Zaman Loskor
Ph.D. in Mathematics (Jahangirnagar Univ), MPhil in Mathematics (BUET), MSc and BSc(Hons) in Mathematics (JU)

Associate Professor (Mathematics) & Acting Dean and Head, Dept. of SC & HUM, BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email: loskor@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: 01711247965

Md. Abul Hasan Roni
BSc(Hons) in Chemistry (CU), MSc in Applied Chemistry (CU), M.Phil (researcher) (BUET)

Assistant Professor (Chemistry), Dept. of SC & HUM, 

Contact Address:
Email: roni_chem@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: 01715879789AIUST

Syeda Rahimon Naher
Msc and Bsc(Hons) in Chemistry (CU)

Lecturer (Chemistry), Dept. of SC & HUM, BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email: mutakif@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: 01729417589

Muhammad Abdur Raqib
MPhil (Continues) in Anthropology (DU), MSS and BSS in Women and Gender Studies (DU)

Lecturer (Social Science), Dept. of SC & HUM, BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  raquib@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: 01940-447017

Md Nazrul Islam
MPhil in Physics (BUET), MSc and BSc in Physics (CU)

Assistant Professor (Physics), Dept. of SC & HUM, BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  nazrul_physics@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: 01716474658, 01813676151

Md. Saiful Alam

M. Phil in Physics (BUET), M. S. and B. Sc. in Physics (CU)

Assistant Professor (Physics), Dept. of Sc. & Hum. , BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  saiful@baiust.edu.bd, saif10350@gmail.com
Phone: +8801719379582, +8801818735012

Nusrat Jahan

M. Sc. and B. Sc. in Mathematics (JNU), PGDHRM (BIM)

Lecturer (Mathematics), Dept. of Sc. & Hum. , BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  nusrat@baiust.edu.bd, nusrat.seeme@gmail.com
Phone: +8801718256007

Samia Taher

M. Sc. and B. Sc. in Mathematics (CoU)

Lecturer (Mathematics), Dept. of Sc. & Hum. , BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  Samia@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: N/A

Didarul Alam

M. Sc. and B. Sc. in Physics (DU)

Lecturer (Physics), Dept. of Sc. & Hum. , BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  didarul_alam@baiust.edu.bd
Phone: N/A

Nasrin Sultana

M.Sc. in Mathematics (JU), B. Sc. In Mathematics (JU)

Lecturer in Mathematics, Faculty of Science & Humanities, BAIUST

Contact Address:
Email:  
nasrin@baiust.edu.bd
Research Area: Action Potentials of Nerve cells and Cardiac Excitation.